Benadrit’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Catching up

Trying to catch up with things. I’ve been mostly out of commission for more than a month now. The trip from Indiana to Nevada was pure Hell. A tale that I will fully explain in another post. When the trip was finally done the next page started. Things are still not settled. Not even close. Posting this piece on a borrowed computer over someone else’s web account. I actually have a couple of things lined up writing wise, but as I don’t know when I will be up on my own equipment yet, I’ll have to defer as to when I can give you something useful.  If I can’t give you real work next week I’ll try another update, ciao.

January 22, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

